Testimonials

Kym 30th September 2020


This is my third order for both the soaps and the melts. The soap is so soft on my skin but the perfume is there for hours - just subtle but gorgeous. The Chakra goods are amazing. Would recommend without a doubt.

Joanne 2nd October 2020


Your essential oils and soy melts are amazing !   They are high quality and smell divine.

I look forward to exploring your range of soaps and other products.

I just love your products and will be recommending you to family and friends.

Theresa 23rd May 2019


Just placed my first order , Tracey was super helpful with my inquiries. Her products are unique and different. Facebook Review

Sharon 20th May 2020


Beautiful products , from Australia, smell amazing highly recommend!! Facebook Review

Nataly 10th May 2020


My 11 year old ordered from you for Mother’s Day. She said she did her research and found someone local with good reviews! I could not be any happier with my gift. It is beautiful ? Facebook Review


I ordered candles, soaps, wax melts and diffusers as gifts for Mother's Day. Speedy delivery and well packed, beautiful scents. The surprises in the box were a lovely and thoughtful touch. Facebook review.

Christie 12th Jan 2020


The soap is fantastic. Everyday my shower feels and smells more like a day at a spa. Lovely :-) Google Review


Love the products. I have tried the car fragrance, melts, candles, and are all amazing. Google Review

Virginia 27th April 2020


Beautiful candle and soap, wrapped well in recycled packaging, sent quickly & smells divine! Google Review

Deb 15th May 2020


I placed an order Sat and it was delivered Monday awesome service. I also had some questions they were answered quickly and without fuss. I was kept up to date throughout the weekend as to my order. From a customer perspective your service is exceptional as are your candles.

Tammy, customer 8th June, 2014


Thank you. I can now use beautiful smelling soap with out being itchy

Rikianne, customer 8th December 2014


Awesome products that make great gifts! I love all the different soaps and they look so amazing

Karen, customer 5th September, 2014


Best products I have ever purchased - Very highly recommend these beautiful products, you won't regret using them.

Morgan, customer 13th April 2015


So impressed with the service I have received with my order! I'll be telling everyone about it :) Morgan,

Jayne, Customer 10th August 2015


Bought some soy melts from these guys today at the Mornington craft market, amazing! Highly recommended! Jayne, 10th August 2015

Michelle, customer 6th August 2017


I have used lots of the products this lady makes and they are all beautiful my favourite is the Chakra Balancing inhaler

Billie, Customer 31st August 2017


Excellent service. Super speedy postage and lovely to deal with. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

Paul, Customer 9th April 2017


I highly recommend the orange lemon poppyseed! Hopefully some more poppy seed styles will appear in the future (I would love a peppermint poppy seed option)

Shivana, Customer, 24th September 2017


Love Froth n Flames products. I have used the hand and body wash, its so soft on the skin and does not dry it at all. Highly recommend the soaps as well. Tracey your products are so natural and pure. Will surely come back to buy your products

Jenni, Customer 1st May 2016


Gorgeous soaps, lovey and frothy, smell Divine and gentle on your skin. Jenni, 1st May 2016

Michelle, Customer, 9th July 2015


I recently purchased some of the Camel Milk soap for my son as he has hyper sensitive skin and it leaves his skin smooth and soft and best of all no irritation!! If you have sensitive skin in highly recommend FrothnFlames Camel Milk Soap. Thankyou so much for finally giving me a product i can bath my lil man in with without any side affects.

Bel, Customer, 24th April 2016


I brought a delicious Black Raspberry Vanilla and Argan shampoo soaps. They are beautiful handmade soaps. The Black raspberry vanilla smells delicious and has an amazing lather. The Argan shampoo soap left my Hair so soft. Thank you so much, I will definitely be back for some more

Cherie, Customer, August 2015


Nothing better than after a long week of looking after 6 kids then a day out in the garden to get in the shower and use this soap. Beautiful lather with amazing scent left my aching body feeling silky smooth and refreshed. Love your soaps. The only problem is which one to use! Lol thank you so much Tracey ???

Sarah, Customer. June 2015


Hiya :) I purchased two blocks of soap from you guys yesterday at the Belgrave South Primary School Market and have used one of them today. I just had to tell you how wrapt I am with my buy! Your soap is so luxurious and creamy and I felt really special using it! You have a big fan in me and I hope to see you again next month for a restock.

    Spread the love